Truth Quartet

Around 1993, Bishop Mullings was part of a quartet that sang occasionally during church services.  That quartet made a recording and is now available on CD.  

The quartet consisted of these brethren:
Ron Mullings
Jerome Brokaw
Tom Williams
David Jester

1. God Works the Night Shift
2. I Can't Even Walk...
3. God Has Not Given the Spirit of Fear
4. Thanks a Million
5. We've Got To Fight
6. Lord We Depend on You
7. I'm Grateful
8. I'll Meet You in the Morning
9. That's a Hand
10. The Church is Still Alive

To order, send $15 to:

 Truth Quartet CD
214 Hosking Ave.
Bakersfield CA 93307

Shipping & handling is included